• FSC TM  ?                                                                    (We are FSC TM certified (FSC TM -C140965) since May 04,2018)


RoHS stands for Restriction of Hazardous Substances, which is a requirement 2002/95 / EC of the European Union (EU) regarding the use of hazardous substances in electrical and electronic appliances. Which includes all types of appliances Which requires electrical work such as television, oven, microwave, radio, etc., which means Every piece that consists of electrical appliances Since the circuit board Electronic devices to power cables must meet the above requirements. Currently limited to 10 passenger types

1.Pb (Laed)
2.Hg (Mercury)
3.Pb (Cadmium)
4.Cr+6 (Hexavalent Cadmium)
5.PBBs (Polybrominated biphenyls)
6.PBDEBs (Polybrominated diphenyln ethers)
8.(Butyl benzyl phthlate)
9.(Dibutyl phthalate)
10.(Diisobutyl phthalate)

But there are exceptions for some devices That still cannot use other substances to replace Or substitutes More dangerous, such as fluorescent lamps Which contains mercury as a component Lead in alloy steel. In addition, medical and military tools are in the exception.